法律声明

本网站所载资料由力都有限公司按照现行实务标准和政策拟备,并参照现有资料。在拟备时,本公司已采取所有合理措施,确保网页内容准确无误。

尽管力都有限公司已竭尽所能确保网页的准确性,但对于使用或参阅网站后所发生的任何情况或采取的任何行动,或网站所载有不准确、遗漏、误述或错误的资料,或对网站的任何访客或获接触网站资料的其他人士直接或间接蒙受的任何经济或其他损失,力都有限公司概不负责及承担任何法律责任。

本网站所载资料仅作一般参考资讯用途,并非专业建议或销售要约,也非力都有限公司对单位的供应情况或描述的具约束力承诺。访客如对本网站任何单位有特别的查询或疑问,应征询具适当专业资格人士的意见。若由于阅读本网站内容而导致任何损失,力都有限公司概不负责。

力都有限公司概不受理任何访客或其他人士由于参考本网站内容而提出与本网站有关的申索、诉讼或法律程序。

壹号湖畔

「壹号湖畔」是Basecity Investments Limited于澳门特别行政区注册的商标。力都有限公司、Macau Property Opportunities Fund Limited、MPOF Macau (Site 5) Limited、傲峰物业服务有限公司和「迎湖」与Basecity Investments Limited、信德集团有限公司或香港置地并无任何关系。

Disclaimer

The material contained in this website has been produced by Sniper Capital Limited in accordance with its current practices and policies and with the benefit of information currently available to it, and all reasonable efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of the contents of the pages of the website at the time of preparation.

Notwithstanding all efforts made by Sniper Capital Limited to ensure the accuracy of the website, no responsibility or liability is accepted by Sniper Capital Limited in respect of any use or reference to the website in connection with any matter or action taken following such use or reference or for any inaccuracies, omissions, mis-statements or errors in the said material, or for any economic or other loss which may be directly or indirectly sustained by any visitor to the website or other person who obtains access to the material on the website.

The material on this website is for general information only and nothing in this website contains professional advice or an offer for sale or any binding commitment upon Sniper Capital Limited in relation to the availability of property or the description of property. All visitors should take advice from a suitably qualified professional in relation to any specific query or problem that they may have or in relation to any property included in this website, and Sniper Capital Limited takes no responsibility for any loss caused as a result of reading the contents of this website.

No claims, actions or legal proceedings in connection with this website brought by any visitor or other person having reference to the material on this website will be entertained by Sniper Capital Limited.